The Song That Changed My Life premier!

The show Sara taped back in December will be airing Wednesday February 13  on BYUTV at 8 pm EST / 5 pm PST .  The episode will be concurrently streamed live on byutv.org

The episode will be repeated that night at 11pm EST / 8pm PST  & again at 2am EST / 11pm PST. Available to watch on demand on byutv.org following initial broadcast at 8pm EST.